Hot Winter Nights Blog Hop!

Hot Winter Nights Giveaway HopUpdate: Thanks to everyone who participated. I loved your responses! The winners of my ebook giveaway of A Good Thing are Elise Chase and Jessie L. Congrats!

I’ll contact you both privately to arrange delivery of your books. For the rest of you, don’t forget to tune in HERE tomorrow, Dec. 6th, to find out the grand prize winner!

Welcome to the Hot Winter Nights Blog Hop! Winter is my favorite time of year, not just because the weather is slightly more manageable (I live in Florida, so instead of a white winter I get 70 degree weather), but because Christmas is such a magical time of year. Businesses are decorated, people are filled with Christmas cheer, and we actually get some time off work to celebrate, spend with family, and relax. For me, that means curling up with a good book… and the steamier the better.

Leave me a comment below telling me what your favorite part of winter is, and follow me at one of the following places: Twitter, Facebook, My Newsletter, or here on the Blog (click on Follow Blog via Email on the sidebar), and you’ll be entered to win 1 of 2 ecopies of A Good Thing, Book 1 in my Wicked Fantasies series, as well as being entered for the grand prize drawing (more on that below). Don’t forget to include your email address so I can contact you if you win, and be sure to let me know which of the above places you’re following me at! (Winners to be chosen by random.org on December 5th).

Below is a blurb for A Good Thing, as well as a preview of Wicked Little Thing, Book 2 in the series, which releases on December 5th!

_______________________________________________________________

rc-wf-agoodthing

When Serena Filinger lands a much-needed gig as a flight attendant on a private jet, it’s all she can do to keep her hands off the boss, charming real estate mogul James Pullman. Not to mention his four yummy friends, Alex Donovan, Derek Wasserman, Tom Keller, and Charlie Meyers. But after James makes it clear that he and his friends are interested in her, she has a tough choice to make. Keep things professional…or indulge in one of her most wicked fantasies.

Torn between her wish to be with five men at once, and her belief—spurred on by her ex—that her desires are shameful, Serena doesn’t know how to respond. Yet she can’t shake the longing to fulfill her fantasies.

After a mind-blowing erotic encounter, Serena finds she’s too embarrassed to face James again. But to her surprise, he shows up unannounced on her doorstep, letting her know he thinks she’s the perfect match for him.

Read steamy excerpts HERE.

_______________________________________________________________

rc-wf-wickedlittlething

10% Discount thru Dec. 12th

Serena Filinger thinks she’s found the perfect man in James Pullman. He’s sexy, rich, and open-minded. But, fearful that her base urges will drive James away, she’s reluctant to repeat their initial ménage encounter.

During a trip to Miami, James arranges a dinner with Derek Wasserman—one of the men from their first steamy encounter—and Derek’s friend Manny Garcia. Dinner concludes with the most sinful of desserts, a night of erotic pleasure. Once Serena and James arrive back home, he sets up another evening of fun with Derek, Alex Donovan, Tom Keller, and Charlie Meyers. And he’s invited Manny along for good measure.

Serena succumbs to the undeniable temptation to please these six stunning men…but she’s stricken with confusion. Does James really love her, or is she a mere sex toy for a rich playboy and his friends? She confronts James, and to her surprise, he thinks their relationship is perfect…and he wants it to last forever.

Read steamy excerpts or pre-order HERE.

_______________________________________________________________

And don’t forget the grand prize, which is $100 in value! It consists of:  $50 Amazon Gift Card – $10 Bookstrand Bucks – eBook prize package including:  11 eBooks

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=b8d2d744eb&view=att&th=13b4dc1a1df1acab&attid=0.2&disp=inline&safe=1&zw

Check out each site in the Hot Winter Nights Blog Hop for more chances to win! Click HERE for the complete list of participants!

About Ria Candro

Ria Candro is the author of futuristic and paranormal erotic romance. When not dreaming up hot love stories, she enjoys spending time with her family in their home state of Florida.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Hot Winter Nights Blog Hop!

  1. awesome giveaway and fantastic blog hop!

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  2. My favorite part of winter is Christmas Day! I hate everything about winter…one day I’ll get outta MI!
    Thanks for the chance to win 🙂 raynman1979 at yahoo dot com

  3. JeanMP says:

    My favorite thing about winter is the cooler temps and if we are lucky, some snow.
    Signed up to follow you via email
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  4. My fav thing about winter is Holiday decorations!! Loved Mated! i hope I win the others!

    grapeapril75(at)gmail.com

  5. Renee B says:

    I’m adding Wicked Little thing to my Christmas wish list.
    I love to curl up by the fire on a cold winter night with the hubby drinking hot chocolate toddies and watching a movie, or reading a HOT romance book if hubby is working. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  6. I’ll be putting Wicked Little Thing on my wish list too! I love to curl up and watch a great movie if I’m alone and if I have company, well… Thanks for being part of the hop!

  7. JanD says:

    Favorite part of winter is I get to drink hot cocoa more.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  8. kittyb78 says:

    Nice post. Too many men. 😛 I like my loving one man on one woman.
    My fave part of winter is cuddling up in front of the wood crackling fire
    Thanks for being part of the hop.
    bidelia78@yahoo.com

  9. Marlena Fein says:

    Wooooo is there ever TOO many men? Nice plot! My favorite thing about winter is Christmas and being able to spend time with my family.

    Thanks so much for being a part of this excellent hop and for the great prize.

    Happy Holidays,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. Ronda Tutt says:

    My favorite part of winter is the holidays, it doesnt get too cold down here in Austin Texas so I really can’t say the cold weather but I do like it when it does get cold enough to start the fireplace and I get to wear my sweats – LOL May you have many blissful hot winter nights,
    Happy Holidays
    Ronda Tutt
    mrsqueentutt@gmail.com

  11. susan platt says:

    After the kids are asleep, I love to snuggle on couch under a warm blanket with a HOT book in winter! Awesome blog hop!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

  12. My favorite thing about winter??? I love the snow, cold temps, dark nights and warm fuzzies and fires. So, I have more than one. Thank you for being a part of the hop.

    cmucha319@yahoo.com

  13. Natasha says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  14. terrilee.byles@yahoo.com

    i love cuddeling up with my nook and reading thanks for the hop

  15. Elise Chase says:

    I love the cooler weather. I followed you on FB 🙂 Thank you for participating in the blog hop!

    eliseandtegan@gmail.com

  16. Dawna Newman says:

    My favorite part of winter is cuddling with my honey to keep warm 🙂
    Liked FB-Dawna Newman
    sub newsletter addy same as below
    Dawna Newman

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. Kaci Verdun says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway hop! I enjoy my winter nights curling up on the couch with my favorite read and a cup of hot chocolate!
    Twitter: @KaciVerdun

    kacidesigns AT yahoo DOT com

  18. Tessa says:

    I’m not really a winter person. However this time of year is wonderful, with the holidays and celebrations. This is my favorite part of wnter. I’m subscribed to your newsletter as well as to the blog.
    tessa dot bamberg at kolumbus dot fi

  19. Kelsey S. says:

    Great giveaway. I follow you via FB (Kelsey Summer) and Twitter (@kelsey_summer).

    kesummer69 (at) gmail (dot) com

  20. Veronika says:

    Thank you for the post!
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

  21. jyl22075 says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’m following on twitter – @Jyl22075

    JYL22075 at gmail dot com

  22. Lisa Walker says:

    My hot winter night involves snuggling by the fire.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    sqwalker2@hotmail.com

  23. Judy says:

    Wow, those are some steamy books. They sound fantastic for Hot Winter Night, lol.

    Thanks for the giveaway and the blog stop.

    bookworm.judy@gmail.com

  24. Jessie L says:

    My favorite part of winter is getting ready for the holidays, the preparations & seeing my family & children in NJ. Thanks for the post, excerpts, the giveaway & being part of this hop!
    Following blog – email

    JessieL62@comcast.net

  25. bn100 says:

    I like reading by the fire. I subscribe to the newsletter.

    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  26. June M. says:

    My favorite part of winter is curling up with a warm drink, a blanket and a hot book! Definitely better than being out in the cold!
    following by email
    manning_J2004 at yahoo dot com

  27. latishajean says:

    My favorite thing about winter is Christmas! I also love to stay warm with a blanket and a great book! Thank you for the great giveaway and fun blog hop!
    Latisha D
    tishajean@ charter.net

  28. Brandi S. says:

    My favorite thing about winter is all the scents for lotions and candles that come out for the season. I am a big shopper at Bath and Body Works 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway! I follow on Twitter @MissBrandiBea
    flava_sava_chick@yahoo.com

  29. Sherry S. says:

    About the only thing I like about winter is the holidays.
    newsletter & email subscriber
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

  30. kimberly holgate says:

    when it starts and theres no snow and when it ends and theres no snow
    fallowed on twitter @kimberlyholgate
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  31. laura says:

    I love finding new authors and books. cant wait to start reading your books.
    lauratroxel@yahoo.com

  32. Lona Stringer says:

    I can where pants and dont have to shave my legs. Lol. Thx for the hop stop.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  33. I love winter for the snow and being able to have a fire in the fireplace.
    follow via twitter: @MelCamino5
    mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  34. I love curling up by the fire, baking and making comfort food in the winter!

    booksconsidered[at]gmail[dot]com

  35. Julianne says:

    That’s a lot of mmmmmmmmm. 🙂 The more the merrier I always say.
    I do like the snow, I just don’t like driving in it. It makes everything to pretty.
    luvfuzzzeeefaces at yahoo dot com

  36. I definitely like to snuggle up with a book on the couch by the fire in the winter!!
    Great giveaway!
    Merry Christmas
    swkimbell@yahoo.com

  37. belindaegreen says:

    Ria, I am liking your book Mated , a lot. I mayhave to buy it! 🙂

    A hot winter night to me is either sitting by the fire snuggling under a soft comfy throw just talking or watching a movie with the love of your life…that is heaven! You can’t ask for anything better…

    Thanks for the opportunity to share, meet new authors and perhaps snag new books to read.
    I am following you on Twitter: @Belinda2Green and GFC Take care.

    Belinda G
    belgreATComcastDOTnet

  38. Shadow says:

    I like to stay warm by snuggling underneath a blanket and reading a good romance book! Thanks for the awesome hop and giveaway! Best wishes and many blessings to you and yours!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. Carla says:

    It seems as if the Northeast is getting your Florida weather. You can have it back. One of the best things about the Northeast is that it is cold for Christmas. This allows us to have the oven turning out cookies nonstop and an excuse to wear sweatpants to hide the extra cookie weight.
    planterofhope(at)aol(dot)com

  40. raonaidluckwell says:

    Hard to find somethig I like about winter. It’s a season I hate because of the cold and snow. I do not do well in cold. But Christmas with my sons make it worthwhile.

    Raonaid at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

